desktoptuta.blogg.se

Sims 4 hair with bangs
Sims 4 hair with bangs






sims 4 hair with bangs

Reblog and follow for more content!Ĭredits: for textures, (Buckwheat skin for reference/base and providing raw textures for Mouseyblue’s skins). I would love to see these in action, so please tag me if you have time. Edit textures and recolor to your heart’s content with credit please. Keep off paysites/simsdom/advertisement links.I use Noodles’ Berry Skin Colors underneath to create even more colors, I highly recommend getting these!ĬAS images: Face up, swatch icon, kids, w/ makeup, light on blue, purple, dark purple, green, green on purple 4 of them are natural colored and the rest are more colorful (yellow, green, pink, red, purple, dark purple, blue, black, white). Stephanine Sims Hooray I Did Another Hair This Is One Of The Vampire Pack Hairs But Without The Accessories And Straight Bangs Sims Hair Sims 4 Sims 4 Mods. The body portion is just a color overlay, so whatever default body you are using will show underneath. Skin overlay set inspired by berry simmers like and I completely adore their bright colored sims and love how the Mouseyblue skin looks on them.įreckles recolor with light opacity to blend with skintone underneath. It’s been a loooong time since I posted.I love how these turned out and I am so excited to share these with all of you.








Sims 4 hair with bangs